S/H

Case Stampe e Persone

Posted in WORKS by sarah on settembre 18, 2011

Some months ago I sold prints of my Monotype portraits serie to Stefano Petraz, a Turin-based aerospace engineer [no need to say that the idea of him dealing with things that would make my brain ache and eventually commit suicide sounds extreamely cool], and today I got some pictures of my works properly framed and hanged in his house, here they are:

So thanks Stefano! and well, I do sell my prints by the way. Just drop me an email if you have questions or want to buy some prints or original works.

 

___________________________

 

Qualche mese fa ho venduto una serie di stampe dei miei Monotipo-ritratti a Stefano Pteraz, un ingegnere aereospaziale di Torino [non c’è bisogno di dire che l’idea di qualcuno che ha a che fare con cose che farebbero contorcere e probabilmente sanguinare il mio cervello mi entusiasma un bel po’], e oggi ho ricevuto alcune foto del tutto incorniciato e appeso [con molto giudizio devo dire].

Quindi grazie a Steano, e sebbene la cosa non sia molto evidente, io vendo le mie cose, le stampe soprattutto, quindi se avete domande mandatemi semplicemente una mail.

Annunci

Weekend, Jobs, Sum ups

Posted in WORKS by sarah on settembre 9, 2011

This Sunday I will be at Festival della Letteratura in Mantova for Coop for Words prize-giving.

And I did these images for Be-Human Design website restyling, which is actually the place where I’m working right now.

Resumé

Posted in LIKES by sarah on settembre 2, 2011

drawing by Aurora

love/love/love

the others were:

Aurora Cacciapuoti nekocherry.com
Bianca Bagnarelli bi-acca.blogspot.com
Daniela Tieni fridainnamorata.blogspot.com
Emanuele Rosso flickr.com/photos/ehiuomo
Fabrice Beau fabricebeau.eklablog.fr
Francesca Capellini francescacapellini.com
Francesca Ferri pirulino.com
Giada Fiorindi giadafiorindi.altervista.org
Giulia Sagramola giuliasagramola.it
Ilaria Boscia scarabocchia.blogspot.com
Lorenzo Bravi lorenzobravi.com
Marco Tavarnesi sospensorio.wordpress.com
Marta Iorio martaiorio.blogspot.com
Marta Muschietti martamuschiata.altervista.org
Nicola Giorgio nicolagiorgio.com
Sara Gavioli saragavioli.blogspot.com
Sarah Mazzetti kikkla.wordpress.com
Umberto Mischi umbertomischi.com